Go Back   Sports Handicapping Forum > Welcome Forums > Main Street

Main Street Gambling forums, online sportsbooks, players talk, sports talk, offshore betting, poker, off-topic, etc!

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 03-24-2008, 07:45 PM
Bust cars that lie
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: tHE vET @pHILLY
Posts: 3,004
Rewards: 80
Oddsmaker.com?????Whats up with them , how they be????

Whats up with them , how they be????Got somein in the mail . Anyone use them ?????
__________________
Put PETE in
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 03-24-2008, 08:03 PM
Mod-A-Famer
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Location: rochester ny
Posts: 15,800
Rewards: 1,725
Book is garbage.. D-

Hit the sponsor tab above and get an A+ !!
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 03-24-2008, 08:05 PM
Banned
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Hamilton, Canada
Posts: 25,040
Rewards: 3
check out sportsbookreview.com
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 03-29-2008, 12:13 PM
Bust cars that lie
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: tHE vET @pHILLY
Posts: 3,004
Rewards: 80
Ok Thanks
__________________
Put PETE in
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 03-29-2008, 02:17 PM
~ Barbaro ~
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 49
Rewards: 45
Yeah, I have heard nothing but bad news about them. They give you the free cash, but if you try to deposit, they pull that free cash and all your winnings you accumulated with that free cash. Stupid because you would think that they would want you to deposit.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 03-31-2008, 05:51 PM
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 590
Rewards: 378
is oddsmaker a sportsbook company ?
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:25 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.